Helli-Hello!! Nadja hereee!!
So, first of all, SORRY FOR NOT
UPDATING SO LONG!! We were just too tired from the concerts and the
trips!! (>_____<)
Today I'll report our 9th
day in Japan. We went to Sexy Zone concert!!!!! The first Johnnys
concert we ever had!! (Well, Mina already went to Johnny's Countdown
but it was her first concert of only one of the Johnnys band!) AND IT
WAS GREAT!!!!! <3
Of course we wanted to see them as we
heard that they would give a concert in the same time we are also
here in Japan so, yes!! We wanted to support Marius!! (Mari-chan is
one member of the group and he's Half-German!!! <3)
Soo, at first we needed to woke up
reeeeally early because the concert was in Saitama and we had tickets
for the early performance. And of course we also wanted to buy some
merch so we decided to be there around 8 o'clock because the concert
started at 10 o'clock in the morning! <3
So, this is the first picture I took
from the arena. (Saitama Super Arena). The line up for the merch was
soooooo long but we still wanted to get some so we also lined up for
around an hour. It really was faster than we thought. XDD After we
got our stuff we needed to wait around 20 minutes until we could go
inside and search for our seats!! The arena was sooooo cool, I really
was amazed! <3
We thought our seats were not soo good
but the arrangement of the seats in the arena was really great so we
had a really good view of the stage!! And the concert started!! Ohh
wow, we were SO high tension! It was so great to see them all.
Mari-chan was soooo cute and he spoke English almost all the time. It
was really great!
In the middle of the concert suddenly the lights
went off and nobody was on the stage. Everyone was searching for the
members of the band. After the light lightened up again we spotted
them out just right beside us!! Fuma and two of the Junior were
ALMOST BESIDE US!! xDD We were like ''OH MY GOOOSH!! xDDD'' Yeah, it
was really cool! (>___<)/
After the concert we were sooooo
tired!! >< So we decided to went home just after it finished.
At home, by our gastfamily in Kameari, we finally had dinner!! (We
were soooo hungry!!)
I don't really know what I ate in this
day (like always xDD) but it was really delicious. It was like Ramen
with many of vegitables but just cold?! Haha, it was great! <3
Annnnnnd after dinner we wanted to go
to Asakusa because of the bank and money and so on but we saw that it
already was July 23th ! That meant that the new
Choutokkyuu
DVD was released! SOOO, we went to Tower Records and Mina bought it!!
<3 (Mina: AND I ALSO GOT A POSTER AND A CARD OF YUKI (my favorite
member) !!! OMG I WAS SOOOO HAPPY AFTER IT XD)
And
yes, of course it was already dark so we went to Asakusa and the
shrines looked sooooo beautifuuul! <3 It was a great night :3 and
a great daay! <3
Here, we went to tower records! <3 I needed to take a picture of this paradise xDDD
And here are the stuff Mina brought herself! The poster looks so cool! ></
And that was a temple in Asakusa by night! Soooo pretty, right?! <3








Keine Kommentare:
Kommentar veröffentlichen