Hello you! <3
So, first of all sorry for not updating
yesterday! >< But we were soooo freaking tired...xDD
Our 7th day in Japan was
really cool (I always say that right? XDD) But it really was. We met
a friend of Mina in Shinjuku, her name is Kisa. She's sooooo nice! I really like
her. Her cousin Yuki was also with her. He's also a really great
person!
So at first, we went to an restaurant
to eat Udon. It was my first time eating Udon and I was so...amazed!!
xDD I don't know if it was normal (I kind of don't think so) but the
portions were sooooo big it was really incredible xDD And it was SO
delicious!!! Ahhh~ I want to eat it right now >~<
Yes, after eating we went to karaoke!!!
(^_____^)/~ <3 It wad also my first time!! You need to know, I
really LOVE singing. Especially Japanese songs and in Germany we
don't have Karaoke with Japanese songs. Well, at least not in my area
>< So I was really nervous becaude normally I don't like it to
sing in front of people. But this tim, I really tried my best and it
was amazing!!! Yuki and Kisa were REALLY good singers. Mina and me
were so amazed! <3 It was a really great time. <3
After Karaoke we went to the game
center to take Purikuras!! (again xDD We kind of do it every day xDD)
It was so funny like always :3
And yes, so, after we finished
everything we wanted to do Yuki wanted to take pictures :D We told
him earlier that we're big gans of Funassyi!! <3 He saw that Mina
has many things of Funassyi on her mobile phone so he wanted to take
pictures from it xDD Haha, it was really funny :3
We went to the station with Kisa and Yuki. After we finally arrived there we said goodbye because Mina and me wanted to stay for a little longer. After all this we were SOOO hungry but we didn't have much money left so we decided to buy a bento in an supermarket. When we arrived at home we were sooo happy to have our bento!! So we ate it and went to sleep. Haha :) It was an really cool day and I'm looking foward to meet Kisa again here in Japan to watch a Hanabi together! <3
We took this picture infront of the game center :D
Yaaay, Funasshyi!!! <3The Purikuras were soooooo cool, I think. One of my favorites xDD
It looked so pretty there!! <3
AHHHH, and that was our Bento!!







Keine Kommentare:
Kommentar veröffentlichen