Montag, 21. Juli 2014

Day 6!! Yokohama - Minas meeting and eating xD Nadjas chilling day x'D

Hello Hello! This time me and Nadja share this entry because both of us did different things on this day!!! (But I think I write more here because I did more stuff!! XD Haha~) (Nadja: So mean, right?! :O <3) xDD
First we slept kinda long because we had nothing planned today but still woke up at around 9:30 am because we wanted to eat breakfast with our guest family. But then we figured out that there was no breakfast because our guest mother was busy! Luckily we still had some food from Konbini in our room so we ate this things!
At around 2:30 pm I went out of the house because I met with my friend Makihiro. Before some of my friends think about this as a date: Yeah, he is a kinda handsome guy but he is just 22 years old, haha. XD Also when we met it was more like Onee-san is meeting her little brother. But we got along very well from the beginning! We went together to Yokohama and ate at a super nice restaurant with nice view over all Yokohama. He made a reservation for us and ordered a lot of good and great things to eat for us. We wanted to watch also fireworks in Yokohama and wanted to go to a big building than but the boss of the restaurant told us than that we are allowed to stay for watching the fireworks if we want. He said he felt sorry for me because I’m from Germany and should enjoy the fireworks the fullest – we just should order more drinks! XD But Makihiro was really intelligent. He just ordered a full bottle of wine for us to make more time!! (But both of us didn’t really like the wine.. it was just too dry!)

The fireworks were just TOO AMAZING!!! They were so so so beautiful. I even was almost crying because it was so beautiful – even if there was thunder and rain outside it was so amazing but of course I didn’t cry or it would have been embarrassing. lol After the fireworks we had to leave the restaurant – and the boss of it even talked a little German to me like “Dankeschoen” and “Bitteschoen!”… haha! Actually I figured out that the restaurant was SUPER EXPENSIVE but Makihiro paid it all because it was my birthday. My birthday is already around 1-2 weeks ago… haha. I really felt bad because of that. At train we talked about his ex-girlfriend and I tried to give him more advices about that kind of things… Like I said: I was like a big sister who meets little brother and talks to him! XD I went back home to Kameari than with the hope that my dear Nadja-chan had also a nice day – which she had how she will tell you now!



Yeah yeah so now it's my turn, right? xDD So, of course my day was not so exciting as Minas BUT it was still great! I had so much time to chill. I even sleept like 2 or 3 hours. xD After that, I watched a drama I started a long time ago xDD And yeah, the thunder began also here in Kameari...I was a little scared (as my friends will already know...I really hate thunder...it's just too loud -____-'') Well, and after my boyfriend wrote me back on WhatsApp we decided to skype so it was really great to see him xDD SOMETIMES I miss him. (but just sometimes, dear xDD no no, just kidding!! xD) And yeah, that was it actually xDD I just had dinner with my gastmother and the other two guest in this house here. It was kind of interessting because we talked about the politics here in Japan :O I even didn't know that I can talk about it (because of some vocabulary and so on) xDD YEAH, I AM PROUD SO LET ME!! <3 x'DD




And yeah, that really was it, so, not so interesting but still a great day for me :3

(So, the pictures are all from Mina because I don't think that I needed to to take any pictures from my chilling day!! xD)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen