It's me agaaaain!! (So, Nadja xDD)
Our next day waaaas....day 11 :D
The 'next Johnnys concert-day'!! x'D
After waking up in the Ryokan, we ate breakfast (which was
reaaaaally great, just like our dinner a day before) and got ready
to leave our beloved Kyoto to drive to Osaka. Ahh~ buut, just before
we left the Ryokan the 'staff' said goodbye to us. They accompanied
us right infront of the door outside while holding an ''Thanks you so
much for the visit and be careful'' sign. It was so cute :3 We also
got Omiyage (really beautiful Hashis). It was really cool there.
So, we went to the station and took the
Shinkansen to Osaka. When we arrived I realized that the environment
of Osaka is really different from Tokyo. (But not bad, just
different!) <3
We searched for our hostel Mina booked
for us. It was a small, really....strange hostel with...strange
people xDD We just checked in, brought our bags to our room and went
to Kyosera Dome to lined up for the merch for Kis-My-Ft2 :D We were
sooo surprised because the line was sooooo NOT long xDD We lined up
for around...10~15 minutes...It was soo great! <3
After that, we went to a shopping mall
because we still needed money :/ (I think Mina already metioned it
before...we're kind of...poor right now xDD Because we need to wait
for our money but our bank is soooooooo slowly..just too slowly. :/)
Well yeah, that's why we went to the shopping mall. Of course I
didn't get my money :/ BUT Mina's golden card was our rescue!!
Because we don't know why but there was still a little money
available!! We were so relived!
As we lined up for the merch before,
Mina was so sad because the tour towel of Kis-My-Ft2's tour was soooo
cool and normally she wanted to buy it BUT we didn't have enough
money. But because we got money from her golden card (xDD) she could
buy herself one! <3 She was so happy! :D
So, we waited for around 1 or 2 hours
until we went back to the dome to line up for the inlet.
After we finally went in, searched for
our seats (We REALLY had great seats!!!) and chilled a little, the
concert begun! And it was amazing! Kis-My-Ft2 is a Johnny's band who
is driving with roller skates and I think everyone who knows them,
knows, how great they are :D It was a really great concert. And of
course funny. One member (Tamamori) is kind of...clumsy with roller
skates...and also with singing sometimes! XDD So, he often made many
mistakes while driving with his skates. He even fell from the stage
xDD Haha, it was sooo funny. But sometimes I really was worried about
him, he was just TOO clumsy! >< Well, he's my favorite member
BECAUSE of his clumsiness.
The concert went on and we still were
so amazed. After it finished, Mina and me were like crying because
the end was so emotional. They showed a few pictures of the
rehearsals and a really touching song was playing xDD Haha, it was
really cool. (Mina-Time: JUST ALMOST CRYING! Because than suddenly
the CD hung up with the background music... xD And Kis-My-Ft2
couldn't sing the song first. So they made games with us with the
penlights and Miyata also sung again a little bit the new song of
Busaiku (a subgroup of Kis-My-Ft2) and they made a lot of fun because
the CD hung up.. it was soooo funny so nobody was really able to cry
anymore after it XD)
After everything was over, we went to
the station and squeezed ourselves into the crowd! XD It was Rushhour
time AND everyone from the concert just wanted to go home so...yes.
But thank god our hostel was just one station away so our drive was
not long.
We decided to went to a "FamilyMart" because we were sooo hungry xD Mina bought us Pasta and
some dessert >< We went to our hostel, ate everything in high
speed because we were so hungry and went to sleep. (Mina-Time: Well,
before that both of us took a shower... and believe me: IT WAS SO
DISGUISTING! When we arrived everything was clean but there were a
LOT of Chinese people also living that day in the hostel and they
made a mess of the toilet and shower room.. -__- it was soooooo
disguisting, really really!!) Our bed was like a loft bed so Mina
was sleeping right under me. While we tried to sleep (well, I was
listening to music and also chatted with my boyfriend) I noticed that
the framework of my bed was shaking. I thought Mina wanted something
from me so I put out my earphones. But the only thing she said
was...''Uhh...earthquake..''. I was like ''WHAT?! Oh my gosh!'' xDD
It was kind of funny because I really was surprised. It was the first
time for me here in Japan. But it's normal here...In Japan, there are
a lot of earthquake so yes :D
And that was our day, haha >< ;D






Keine Kommentare:
Kommentar veröffentlichen