Donnerstag, 31. Juli 2014

Day 13!! Running around in Kameari and wearing a Yukata for the first time!!


Hello, here's Nadja :)
The 13th day of our Japan trip was not SO interesting. We slept REALLY long because we were so exhausted from the concert days before. x___X
After we woke up (I think it was 1p.m. or so xD) we decided to run around here in Kameari (We live there) and search for a few interesting places <3
AND WE FOUND SOME! <3 We found a really cheap place were we can eat for around 400 yen (and the bowls were so big) I ate Curry rice (it was so spicy, but still delicious) and Mina ate Gyudon! :) 

After that I think we went to the game center here in Kameari. Of course we took Purikura!! (*___*) 
What did we do then....hmm, I think we just went home again. Kumi-san (Our guestmother) told us that there was a festival this evening so we decided to go all together. That meant we could wear our Yukata for the first time!! <3 I was so happy. Kumi helped us with the Yukata, because we really didn't know how to wear it...It looked a little complicated but it was okay. We had some problems because we didn't had any strinks to hold everything together. That's why Kumi searched for a few scarfs xDD It was funny, hehe ^^ But we finally made it and it looked soooo cool! <3 




After that, Kumi also helped us with our hair! She was like an professionel hair styler! I was soo surprised! When we bought our Yukata, we also bought a few cute stuff for our hair (Clips, flowers, etc) and Kumi used it really well for our hair. 

So, after we were finally ready to go, we took a few pictures and went to the festival. It was just a few streets away from our home. When we arrived there, the first thing we got was an icestick from an old man for free. I was so happy about the ice. I always wanted to taste this Japanese ice and it was so delicious! <3 




So, the atmosphere was really nice. Everyone was in such a good mood. There were soooo many cute little children playing on the playground right next to the dancing crew with the drummer. The lights and everything was so nice there. 

When the music started, everyone was dancing a....how to say..'special dance'?!...around the drummers. It looked so funny! <3 And then, Kumi-san came to us and told us, that we should also try to dance with them...:O

We were like ''Ohhh, no. We can't dance...we hate it! xDD'' But she was like ''No no, just do it! Just do the same as the other!!' And so, we needed to dance with them. Waaahhh~ it was so embarrasing! Because I really can't dance especially NOT in a Yukata. So I just tried to cover the other dancers but...I REALLY failed! >< 





After that, old Japanese people came and praised us (I don't even know for what because we looked like...yeah, you know) xD We got a free drink which was actually only for the dancers  :D 





And yeah, after that, we went home because the festival was REALLY small and it was already late. BUT we had a lot of fun! <3

Mittwoch, 30. Juli 2014

Day 12!! KAT-TUN concert in Yokohama!!


Hey Hey! It’s Mina-time with the next post!

On this day we got up super super early because we had to travel from Osaka to Yokohama because of KAT-TUN concert!!! Both of us didn’t sleep really well the night I think because the Hostel was really bad.. lol (Well… it was cheap at least and just for one night so.. who cares. XD) We hurried up to get dressed and took our train to Shin-Yokohama. Here we tried to find the Yokohama Arena which was really easy luckily! (^__^) Then we tried to find the quere for the goods. We were super confused because it looked soooo long – one staff worker suddenly talked at us (I think we looked sooo confused XD) and showed us the end of the quere. At the beginning we thought it’s a small quere like at Kis-My-Ft2 or Sexy Zone concert and both of us were really happy. Also we thought they have maybe many queres for the goods. But. No.
It was ONE quere and this quere went around the whole Yokohama Arena and then again in some circles! We had to wait in this quere about 2-3 hours. And believe me – it was hot. Until now it was the hottest day in Japan. The sun was burning – of course there weren’t a lot of shadow places while we waited. Nadja almost collapsed and me too, haha. We both didn’t expect that quere to be that long or that horrible so we weren’t prepared well. Also we saw some girls collapsing while waiting in the heatness for the goods. But at least we got it!!!! Both of us bought nice stuff at the goods (especially the penlights! Penlights are soooo important for Johnnys-concerts XD) and we were soooooooooooooooo happy. Because we waited so long in the quere we already could enter the arena and search for our seats.


Actually first I was a little disappointed about our seats because they were so far away from the stage. But when the concert begun I forgot all about that and just enjoyed it!!! It was always my dream to see KAT-TUN live so I was soooo happy! Also the disappointment got fast away because KAT-TUN went with small cars just 3 rows above us! WE WERE SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO NEAR!!!!!!!!! Also in the song “Summer Paradise” Ueda-san and Nakamaru-san were shooting with water pistols on us! XD Poor Nadja got the water in her eye, haha!!! (Nadja: This Ueda!! Really!! My eye hurt a looot!! xDD) 



I also still remember that Kamenashi was a little pissed off because in one song his mic wasn’t working and than he felt down in another song because of heavy costume!! (> <) But I also have to admit here already that Kis-My-Ft2 was better for me than KAT-TUN because KAT-TUN REALLY just played their new songs from new album. Just maybe 2 or 3 old songs – and that was in a little remix. Still I begun to cry after we fans made together a chain at the end! Nadja was sooo confused when me and the Japanese girl next to her tried to take her hand, haha. So I explained to her that KAT-TUN fans form a chain after the concert because we are the ‘-‘ that holds KAT-TUN together!  









After the concert we headed to the station. Nadja made a picture of the 923289737398478 people who tried to get to subway and JR!! Because of our JR Pass we decided to take the Shinkansen to Tokyo because we didn’t feel like we want to be in a crowded train! And Shinkansen was also faster and more comfortable.
In the Shinkansen both of us realized that we got sunburns from waiting in the goods-quere…. Lol We headed straight to Kameari because both of us were sooooooooo tired after the days of concerts and travelling. At our guest familys house we just took dinner, chilled out and
slept early!







Haha, sorry, this entry doesn’t sound exciting but believe me – it was, especially the ‘quere of death’ how we often call it from now on… XD While we were standing there we thought we have to die and it was the end of our life but now we laugh about it and enjoy just the goods we got there!! LOL

Day 11!! Goodbye Ryokan and hello Osaka! Kis-My-Ft2 concert!

It's me agaaaain!! (So, Nadja xDD)
Our next day waaaas....day 11 :D

The 'next Johnnys concert-day'!! x'D After waking up in the Ryokan, we ate breakfast (which was reaaaaally great, just like our dinner a day before) and got ready to leave our beloved Kyoto to drive to Osaka. Ahh~ buut, just before we left the Ryokan the 'staff' said goodbye to us. They accompanied us right infront of the door outside while holding an ''Thanks you so much for the visit and be careful'' sign. It was so cute :3 We also got Omiyage (really beautiful Hashis). It was really cool there.

So, we went to the station and took the Shinkansen to Osaka. When we arrived I realized that the environment of Osaka is really different from Tokyo. (But not bad, just different!) <3

We searched for our hostel Mina booked for us. It was a small, really....strange hostel with...strange people xDD We just checked in, brought our bags to our room and went to Kyosera Dome to lined up for the merch for Kis-My-Ft2 :D We were sooo surprised because the line was sooooo NOT long xDD We lined up for around...10~15 minutes...It was soo great! <3


After that, we went to a shopping mall because we still needed money :/ (I think Mina already metioned it before...we're kind of...poor right now xDD Because we need to wait for our money but our bank is soooooooo slowly..just too slowly. :/) Well yeah, that's why we went to the shopping mall. Of course I didn't get my money :/ BUT Mina's golden card was our rescue!! Because we don't know why but there was still a little money available!! We were so relived!

As we lined up for the merch before, Mina was so sad because the tour towel of Kis-My-Ft2's tour was soooo cool and normally she wanted to buy it BUT we didn't have enough money. But because we got money from her golden card (xDD) she could buy herself one! <3 She was so happy! :D


So, we waited for around 1 or 2 hours until we went back to the dome to line up for the inlet.
After we finally went in, searched for our seats (We REALLY had great seats!!!) and chilled a little, the concert begun! And it was amazing! Kis-My-Ft2 is a Johnny's band who is driving with roller skates and I think everyone who knows them, knows, how great they are :D It was a really great concert. And of course funny. One member (Tamamori) is kind of...clumsy with roller skates...and also with singing sometimes! XDD So, he often made many mistakes while driving with his skates. He even fell from the stage xDD Haha, it was sooo funny. But sometimes I really was worried about him, he was just TOO clumsy! >< Well, he's my favorite member BECAUSE of his clumsiness.

The concert went on and we still were so amazed. After it finished, Mina and me were like crying because the end was so emotional. They showed a few pictures of the rehearsals and a really touching song was playing xDD Haha, it was really cool. (Mina-Time: JUST ALMOST CRYING! Because than suddenly the CD hung up with the background music... xD And Kis-My-Ft2 couldn't sing the song first. So they made games with us with the penlights and Miyata also sung again a little bit the new song of Busaiku (a subgroup of Kis-My-Ft2) and they made a lot of fun because the CD hung up.. it was soooo funny so nobody was really able to cry anymore after it XD)

After everything was over, we went to the station and squeezed ourselves into the crowd! XD It was Rushhour time AND everyone from the concert just wanted to go home so...yes. But thank god our hostel was just one station away so our drive was not long.

We decided to went to a "FamilyMart" because we were sooo hungry xD Mina bought us Pasta and some dessert >< We went to our hostel, ate everything in high speed because we were so hungry and went to sleep. (Mina-Time: Well, before that both of us took a shower... and believe me: IT WAS SO DISGUISTING! When we arrived everything was clean but there were a LOT of Chinese people also living that day in the hostel and they made a mess of the toilet and shower room.. -__- it was soooooo disguisting, really really!!) Our bed was like a loft bed so Mina was sleeping right under me. While we tried to sleep (well, I was listening to music and also chatted with my boyfriend) I noticed that the framework of my bed was shaking. I thought Mina wanted something from me so I put out my earphones. But the only thing she said was...''Uhh...earthquake..''. I was like ''WHAT?! Oh my gosh!'' xDD It was kind of funny because I really was surprised. It was the first time for me here in Japan. But it's normal here...In Japan, there are a lot of earthquake so yes :D



And that was our day, haha >< ;D

Dienstag, 29. Juli 2014

Day 10!! Kyoto, Ryokan and soooo many temples!!

Hellooo! Here is Mina with the next day! (^…^)


On this day we stood up super early because we travelled to Kyoto to stay both the first time in our live in a real Ryokan! I wanted to do that with Nadja in Kyoto because Kyoto is my favorite city in Japan! (Nadja: Also mineeee!! (>___<)/) 
Also it was her first time to drive with Shinkansen so she was super excited (but me too because I LOVE Shinkansen! XD) First we travelled to Tokyo station. There we bought some snacks (because we didn’t have breakfast at our guestfamily because too early) and than we finally took our Shinkansen. The drive was very smooth. Both of us slept almost all the time I think! XD 




After arriving in Kyoto we bought 1-day-bustickets at the Tourist Information in Kyoto station and went than to the place were our Ryokan should be. We found it very easily! When we arrived we just could let our baggages inside of the Ryokan because it was still too early for check-in. But they gave us cute Uchiwas as present already because it was just too hot! Because we still had so much time until check-in we decided to travel to the nearest temple which was the Ginkaku-ji Temple! The temple was sooooo beautiful! Even if it was for me a little hard to walk around there because there were again a lot of mountains! XD But it was fun and the view from the highest point there was AMAZING!!!! After we left the temple we decided to eat some Kakigori. Nadja took grape taste and me Strawberry! I just LOVE Kakigori! For Nadja it was the first time to eat it but she also thought it’s so refreshing!!



Than it was finally day to go back to our Ryokan (before we also waited a little inside of Starbucks to taste a special drink there with Strawberries.. IT WAS SO NICE!!!). When we wanted to check-in they asked us first to sit down. We got than cold matcha tea, cheesecake (which really tasted like cheese and not like sweet cheesecake XD) and some chocolate while we waited. They introduced us than to our ‘Nakai’ which is our maid inside of the Ryokan. She showed us our room, explained to us the details and asked us about times for breakfast and dinner. THE ROOM WAS JUST AMAZING! SERIOUSLY! We also had our own bathroom (I first thought we just can take a bath in the 
Ryokan-Onsen XD) WOOOOW!!!!

Nadja: It looks so pretty right!! Awww, I loved it there!! <3


But we still had time left for dinner so we decided to head with the bus to Gion. Gion was just around 3 bus stations from our Ryokan away still it was a little hard to get there. On the day was a little parade in Kyoto so the busstation was on a different place – but at least we found it! In Gion we just enjoyed the nature, the good air and some more temples! We wanted than go to back to our Ryokan (Remember? I told you: It’s just 3 bus stations!!!!). The first 2 stations went were smooth… But than suddenly the bus stopped and just drove all 10 minutes? 




There was suddenly SUPER BAD TRAFFIC!!!! Me and Nadja got already nervous because we didn’t want to be late for dinner. A Japanese girl also asked the bus driver already to just open the door because we are faster by foot. But he always didn’t want to let us go… but than suddenly he opened the door! I WAS RUNNING LIKE CRAZY!! Haha. I just run outside of the bus, over the street (without watching) and than to the other side of the street. Than I waited for Nadja – she was a little more slowly than me (lol) – until she also arrived. (nadja: Mina was go e suddenly...I searched for her xDDD) Than we run to the subway, took the subway to the station of our Ryokan (which was really just one station!) and than run threw the gates (even if Nadja again had some problems here but good that hunger also makes her into a crazy chicken XD)

We were running like crazy to the Ryokan (okay, Nadja was more running like me because I can’t really run good ><) and arrived maybe 2-3 minutes too late.. But we still got our dinner! AND IT WAS SO AMAZING!!!!











I don’t even know what we ate but it was sooooooooooooo yummy and looked so nice! After the dinner, the nakai asked us again about breakfast time and she prepared our futons. Really, in Ryokan you don’t need to do anything, everyone is doing it for you!!! XD Me and Nadja took some nice shower and bath and than went to sleep
That was our exciting day in Kyoto! XD Sorry for long post, just too much happened! Haha.





Nadja: Ahhh!! And that were our ''after taking a shower- wearing'' xDD It was soooo comfortable!! <3 


Montag, 28. Juli 2014

Day 9!! Saitama and Asakusa! Sexy Zone concert!!

Helli-Hello!! Nadja hereee!!

So, first of all, SORRY FOR NOT UPDATING SO LONG!! We were just too tired from the concerts and the trips!! (>_____<)

Today I'll report our 9th day in Japan. We went to Sexy Zone concert!!!!! The first Johnnys concert we ever had!! (Well, Mina already went to Johnny's Countdown but it was her first concert of only one of the Johnnys band!) AND IT WAS GREAT!!!!! <3
Of course we wanted to see them as we heard that they would give a concert in the same time we are also here in Japan so, yes!! We wanted to support Marius!! (Mari-chan is one member of the group and he's Half-German!!! <3)


Soo, at first we needed to woke up reeeeally early because the concert was in Saitama and we had tickets for the early performance. And of course we also wanted to buy some merch so we decided to be there around 8 o'clock because the concert started at 10 o'clock in the morning! <3

 So, this is the first picture I took from the arena. (Saitama Super Arena). The line up for the merch was soooooo long but we still wanted to get some so we also lined up for around an hour. It really was faster than we thought. XDD After we got our stuff we needed to wait around 20 minutes until we could go inside and search for our seats!! The arena was sooooo cool, I really was amazed! <3



We thought our seats were not soo good but the arrangement of the seats in the arena was really great so we had a really good view of the stage!! And the concert started!! Ohh wow, we were SO high tension! It was so great to see them all. Mari-chan was soooo cute and he spoke English almost all the time. It was really great!



 In the middle of the concert suddenly the lights went off and nobody was on the stage. Everyone was searching for the members of the band. After the light lightened up again we spotted them out just right beside us!! Fuma and two of the Junior were ALMOST BESIDE US!! xDD We were like ''OH MY GOOOSH!! xDDD'' Yeah, it was really cool! (>___<)/


After the concert we were sooooo tired!! >< So we decided to went home just after it finished. At home, by our gastfamily in Kameari, we finally had dinner!! (We were soooo hungry!!)
I don't really know what I ate in this day (like always xDD) but it was really delicious. It was like Ramen with many of vegitables but just cold?! Haha, it was great! <3











Annnnnnd after dinner we wanted to go to Asakusa because of the bank and money and so on but we saw that it already was July 23th ! That meant that the new Choutokkyuu DVD was released! SOOO, we went to Tower Records and Mina bought it!! <3 (Mina: AND I ALSO GOT A POSTER AND A CARD OF YUKI (my favorite member) !!! OMG I WAS SOOOO HAPPY AFTER IT XD)







And yes, of course it was already dark so we went to Asakusa and the shrines looked sooooo beautifuuul! <3 It was a great night :3 and a great daay! <3




Here, we went to tower records! <3 I needed to take a picture of this paradise xDDD 










And here are the stuff Mina brought herself! The poster looks so cool! ></
















And that was a temple in Asakusa by night! Soooo pretty, right?! <3 

Mittwoch, 23. Juli 2014

Day 8!! Koyama-Shabu-Day!

Helloooo – it’s Mina-Time!
This day wasn’t THAT exciting maybe for people who don’t like Johnnys or good food, haha. Both of us had to wait for our money (Nadja gets still some and me too) so we decided to do things that are not that expensive. So we drove to Shimbashi to NTV! From our friend we heard that it’s possible to see Koyama Keiichiro from the band NEWS there! He is a news caster of the news show ‘news every’! (^_^) 


First we didn’t really know where to go so we just followed to guys who also went to NTV. Of course they didn’t want to see Koyama Keiichiro but thanks to them we found 4 girls who wear super high shoes and made themselves really pretty. (Well ‘thanks to them’ – they didn’t even know that we followed them XD) I tried to ask them in my ‘best’ Japanese why they are waiting there and they told us they are waiting for Koyama Keiichiro. So we decided to also wait there. The day was super hot and sunny so both of us were suffering. The building was very high and on the street we saw some construction workers who were looking at us and were maybe confused what all of us are waiting for. Me and Nadja thought it’s funny so we waved to them and they also waved back to us! XD

Later more and more girls came to see Koyama Keiichiro. A security man tried to organize the waiting. Me and Nadja were good girls and stand on the big glass wall but other fans tried over and over again to block the ways to have the best view later on him. (x__x); He really had a hard time so we felt sorry for him!
Before Koyama Keiichiro arrived the mascot of ‘news every’ had his corner at the show. It was sooo cute! The mascot was waving and posing at us and tried to entertain us! Haha. Nadja was sitting down because her feet hurt when suddenly Koyama Keiichiro came out of the door! I was like clapping on her head and she jumped up and did a little video! He was soooooooooooo~ good looking!!! Koyama-san was bowing at us and thanked for waiting before he made his job as news caster there. All girls around us were really calm! Nobody screamed, everybody was just like “Kakkoiiii~!” Haha. Both of us couldn't really believe to see him! I was surprised because he looked sooooo super slim in his suit! But really good! (O_O) 

Sadly he also left really fast again - but while he left he was again bowing, waving and thanking to us. After that we went to Roppongi – back to the nice supermarket and the ATM of AEON Bank to try to get money. I happily got money and bought some drinks for us. Also I didn’t want that day to end. Normally we wanted to eat at the Ramen restaurant of Koyama Keiichiros mother but it was a little far away and we had to get up early on the next day because of Sexy Zone concert. So we decided to eat Shabu Shabu at Shinjuku. I found a really cheap and nice restaurant there last year at my trip! We took a bigger portion with Shabu Shabu and Sukiyaki. Both of us preferred Shabu Shabu! It was soooo delicious but also a little bit too much! After that I tried my best to win something again at the Game Center – but I lost. At least I won against Nadja at playing Mario Cart! But it was really a photo finish!! She almost beat me!!! BUT JUST ALMOST! 

We walked than a little around Kabuki-Cho. Nadja was a little scared because of the Host-Guys there. But I just glared to all of them so they didn’t talk to us XD Some of them wanted to go to us but after they saw my angry look they decided to go away. lol












That was the end of the day!!! Like I said – we didn’t want to do much on that day because we had some money problems (waiting for money which FINALLY arrived) and we had to get up the next day early!





Day 7!! Shinjuku, Udon, Karaoke and really nice people!

Hello you! <3

So, first of all sorry for not updating yesterday! >< But we were soooo freaking tired...xDD

Our 7th day in Japan was really cool (I always say that right? XDD) But it really was. We met a friend of Mina in Shinjuku, her name is Kisa. She's sooooo nice! I really like her. Her cousin Yuki was also with her. He's also a really great person!

So at first, we went to an restaurant to eat Udon. It was my first time eating Udon and I was so...amazed!! xDD I don't know if it was normal (I kind of don't think so) but the portions were sooooo big it was really incredible xDD And it was SO delicious!!! Ahhh~ I want to eat it right now >~<



Yes, after eating we went to karaoke!!! (^_____^)/~ <3 It wad also my first time!! You need to know, I really LOVE singing. Especially Japanese songs and in Germany we don't have Karaoke with Japanese songs. Well, at least not in my area >< So I was really nervous becaude normally I don't like it to sing in front of people. But this tim, I really tried my best and it was amazing!!! Yuki and Kisa were REALLY good singers. Mina and me were so amazed! <3 It was a really great time. <3

After Karaoke we went to the game center to take Purikuras!! (again xDD We kind of do it every day xDD) It was so funny like always :3
And yes, so, after we finished everything we wanted to do Yuki wanted to take pictures :D We told him earlier that we're big gans of Funassyi!! <3 He saw that Mina has many things of Funassyi on her mobile phone so he wanted to take pictures from it xDD Haha, it was really funny :3

We went to the station with Kisa and Yuki. After we finally arrived there we said goodbye because Mina and me wanted to stay for a little longer. After all this we were SOOO hungry but we didn't have much money left so we decided to buy a bento in an supermarket. When we arrived at home we were sooo happy to have our bento!! So we ate it and went to sleep. Haha :) It was an really cool day and I'm looking foward to meet Kisa again here in Japan to watch a Hanabi together! <3  




We took this picture infront of the game center :D
 Yaaay, Funasshyi!!! <3
 The Purikuras were soooooo cool, I think. One of my favorites xDD 
It looked so pretty there!! <3 










AHHHH, and that was our Bento!!